Government, independent and Catholic, primary and secondary schools, school systems, universities and science and technology organisations for 2017 and 2018. If interested please use the contact form below.

Collaborations thus far:

ABC Splash


The Age

All Hallows Primary School, Five Dock

Alliance of Girls’ Schools Australasia

American Association of Physics Teachers

Aquinas College, Menai

ARC Centre of Excellence in Exciton Science

Asia Education Foundation

Association of Independent Schools NSW

Association of Science Education Technicians of NSW

Asquith Girls’ High School

The Australian

Australian Financial Review

Australian Institute of Physics NSW

Australian Museum

Australian Science Teachers’ Association

Bayside Community of Schools


Catholic Education Office, Bathurst

Catholic Schools Office, Armidale

Catholic Schools Office, Broken Bay

Catholic Schools Office, Lismore

Central West Department of Education

Chifley College Senior Campus, Mount Druitt

Clancy College, West Hoxton

Dan Haesler


Department for Education and Child Development, South Australia

De La Salle College, Ashfield

Denison College of Secondary Education – Kelso High Campus

Domremy College

Endeavour Sports High School, Caringbah

Engadine High School

Five Islands Secondary College, Port Kembla

Fizzics Education

Freeman College, Bonnyrigg

The Guardian

Good Samaritan College, Hinchinbrook

International Journal of Innovation in Science and Mathematics Education

International Journal of Science Education

Institute of Physics

Hennessy College, Young

Immaculate Heart of Mary Primary School, Sefton

Inaburra School, Bangor

Inspiring Australia

John the Baptist Primary School, Bonnyrigg

Kindea Labs

Lake Macquarie High School

La Salle College, Bankstown

Loreto Kirribilli

Lucas Heights Community School

MacKillop College, Bathurst

Mary MacKillop College, Wakeley

Murray High School, Lavington

National Science Week

North Coast Department of Education

North Sydney Boys High School

Notre Dame University

NSW Department of Education

Our Lady of Mt Carmel Primary School, Mt Pritchard

Our Lady of Mercy College, Burraneer

Our Lady of Mercy College, Parramatta

Quakers Hill East Public School



Sacred Heart School, Beagle Bay, WA

Santa Sabina College

School of Physics, The University of Sydney

Science Journal

Science With Matt


St Ambrose Primary School, Concord West

St Augustine’s College, Brookvale

St Christopher’s Primary School, Holsworthy

St Christopher’s Primary School, Panania

St Felix Primary School, Bankstown

St Francis Xavier Woolgoolga

St Gertrude’s Primary School, Smithfield

St Gregory’s College, Campbelltown

St John’s College, Dubbo

St Kevin’s Primary School, Eastwood

St Luke’s Grammar School, Dee Why

St Mary’s College, Gunnedah

St Mary’s Primary School, Georges Hall

St Mary & St Mina’s Coptic Orthodox College, Bexley

St Mel’s Primary School, Campsie

St Paul of the Cross Primary School, Dulwich Hill

St Philip’s Christian College, Cessnock

St Stanislaus’ College, Bathurst

St Therese’s Primary School, Denistone

Science Teachers’ Association NSW

Seaview High School, SA

SMART Technologies


Sydney Catholic Schools

Sydney Morning Herals

Sydney Science Festival

Sydney University Physics Education Research (SUPER) group

Teachers’ Education Review

TeachMeet NSW

The Conversation

Trinity College, Lismore

Trinity Grammar

University of New England

University of New South Wales

University of Sydney

University of Wollongong

Wahroonga Public School

Waverley College